VIRGINIA BOARD OF NURSING

SPECIAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEE A

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Perimeter Center 9960 Mayland Drive, 2nd Floor, Suite 201 Henrico, Virginia Board Room 3

COMMITTEE

MEMBERS: Jeanne Holmes, Citizen Member (Chairperson)

Dustin Ross, D.N.P., M.B.A., R.N.

ADJUDICATION

SPECIALIST: Amy Weiss

STAFF

PERSON: Gloria Mitchell-Lively, R.N., M.S.N., M.B.A

CONFERENCE SCHEDULE:

9:00 a.m. • Patrick Dalton, R.N. (172053)

Jennifer Puckett, R.N. (172884)

■ David Roberts, R.N. (174121)

10:30 a.m • Rosalyn Boyce, R.N (173601) **cont.**

Rep: Nathan Mortier, Esquire

• Tammy Hall, R.N. (172763) **PHCO**

1:00 p.m. • Meghan Moehring, R.N. (174764 & 163628) cont.

Mandy Lonas, R.N. (173028)

2:00 p.m. • Brittany Nemo, L.P.N. (172583)

Rep: Kenneth Ries, Esquire

• (SRP) (Sanction Reference Point Worksheet)

PHCO (Prehearing Consent Order)

rein (Reinstatement)
cont (Continued)
rep (Represented by)
* (Companion cases)
end (Endorsement)
ex (Exam)

Prepared by: Dawnyel Towles